Geschäftsführer

Michael Heinemeyer
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-0
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail info@sit-antriebselemente.de

Leiter Vertrieb und Marketing

Uwe Kling
Tel. 0 60 08 / 9 17 60 86
Mobil 0151 / 1676 1974
Fax 0 60 08 / 9 17 60 87
E-Mail u.kling@sit-antriebselemente.de

SIT Antriebselemente GmbH
Vertriebsbüro Echzell
Julius-Simon-Str. 2
D-61209 Echzell

Vertrieb Süd

Christian Rometsch
Tel. 0 7123 / 9 56 11 03
Mobil 0151 / 40 56 08 16

E-Mail c.rometsch@sit-antriebselemente.de

SIT Antriebselemente GmbH
Vertriebsbüro Metzingen
Eichbergstr. 2
D-72555 Metzingen

Vertrieb Süd / West

Andreas Waibel
Tel. 0 74 73 / 2 70 16-43
Mobil 0171 / 348 34 20
Fax 0 74 73 / 2 70 16-44
E-Mail a.waibel@sit-antriebselemente.de

SIT Antriebselemente GmbH 
Vertriebsbüro Nehren
Vor Brach 17
D-72147 Nehren


Vertrieb Mitte

Stefan Hartmann
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-33
Mobil 0151 / 70 22 58 58
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail s.hartmann@sit-antriebselemente.de

SIT Antriebselemente GmbH
Rieseler Feld 9
D-33034 Brakel

PU Zahnriemenantriebe

Burkhard König Dipl. Ing.
Tel. 0 50 32 / 96 38-21
Mobil 0170 / 93 37 304
Fax  0 50 32 / 96 38-63
E-Mail b.koenig@sit-antriebselemente.de

SIT Antriebselemente GmbH
Büro Neustadt
Elsternstraße 3
D-31535 Neustadt

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Simone Tewes
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-28
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail s.tewes@sit-antriebselemente.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung

Dagmar Bröker
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-38
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail d.broeker@sit-antriebselemente.de



Christian Reifer

Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-0
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail info@sit-antriebselemente.de

Technischer Leiter

Dominik Arndt
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-45
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail d.arndt@sit-antriebselemente.de

QM

Richard Mitchell
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-54
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail r.mitchell@sit-antriebselemente.de


Kalkulation Metallkomponenten

Hubertus Lücke 
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-16
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail h.luecke@sit-antriebselemente.de

Kalkulation Metallkomponenten

Enes Esitgin
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-24
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail e.esitgin@sit-antriebselemente.de

Kalkulation Metallkomponenten

Dennis Bahr
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-61
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail d.bahr@sit-antriebselemente.de


Kalkulation Riemen

Thomas Groppe
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-29
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail t.groppe@sit-antriebselemente.de

Kalkulation Riemen

Simone Ritzenhoff
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-13
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail s.ritzenhoff@sit-antriebselemente.de

Kalkulation Riemen

Isabelle Jochheim
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-56
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail i.jochheim@sit-antriebselemente.de


Auftragsabwicklung

Janine Rolff
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-17
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail j.rolff@sit-antriebselemente.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Adeline Bergen
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-15
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail a.bergen@sit-antriebselemente.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Svenja Hering
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-52
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail s.hering@sit-antriebselemente.de


Auftragsabwicklung

Christiane Heukrodt
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-27
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail c.heukrodt@sit-antriebselemente.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Julia Pfitzner
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-36
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail j.pfitzner@sit-antriebselemente.de

Auftragsabwicklung

Piotr Porwol
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-39
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail p.porwol@sit-antriebselemente.de


Auftragsabwicklung

Lara Schulte
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-58
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail l.schulte@sit-antriebselemente.de


Arbeitsvorbereitung

Christina Ueck
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-34
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail c.ueck@sit-antriebselemente.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Marcel Breker
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-53
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail m.breker@sit-antriebselemente.de


Arbeitsvorbereitung

Alexander Grothe
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-23
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail a.grothe@sit-antriebselemente.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Kathrin Tewes
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-18
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail k.tewes@ sit-antriebselemente.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Anja Struk
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-32
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail a.struk@sit-antriebselemente.de


Arbeitsvorbereitung

Julia Heidel
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-47
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail j.heidel@sit-antriebselemente.de


Buchhaltung

Berthold Böhner
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-22
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-92
E-Mail b.boehner@ sit-antriebselemente.de

Buchhaltung

Sandra Velner
Tel. 0 52 72 / 39 28-43
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-92
E-Mail s.velner@sit-antriebselemente.de

Einkauf

Uwe Schreiber
Tel.  0 52 72 / 39 28-14
Fax 0 52 72 / 39 28-90
E-Mail u.schreiber@sit-antriebselemente.de